Skip to main content

Saved data and Start fresh

From the app’s English Help & Guide · Reference release 1.0

Stored on this device

  • Appearance and sensory settings
  • Favourite and last-opened space choices
  • Supported space selections and progress
  • Room and expression choices

Start fresh

  1. Open More.
  2. Choose Data.
  3. Choose Start fresh and confirm only when you want to clear local Quieted data.

Purchases are separate

Quieted does not currently provide iCloud sync, export, or import. Removing the app or losing this device may remove local space and room data.

Related help

Browse all help topics

Still need help? Contact us · Privacy policy