Skip to main content

Connected apps

From the app’s English Help & Guide · Reference release 1.0.8

Off until you choose it

Cycle-summary sharing is off by default and stays on this iPhone.

Share from Steadied

  1. Open More -> Preferences -> Connected apps.
  2. Review the apps and information listed on screen.
  3. Turn on Share cycle summary.

Steadied shares current cycle context and up to one year of cycle timing and logged symptoms with Metered, Tolerated, and Documented. Cycle information is never shared with Supported.

Privacy boundaries

  • The summary stays on this iPhone and does not use Cocoacorn servers.
  • Compatible apps can read the summary but cannot change your Steadied records.
  • Sharing does not turn on iCloud or share cycle information with a carer.
  • Turning sharing off removes Steadied's summary without deleting Steadied or iCloud records.

Copies stay separate

Related help

Browse all help topics

Still need help? Contact us · Privacy policy