Skip to main content

Deleting all data

From the app’s English Help & Guide · Reference release 1.0.13

Go to More > Data > Delete all data if you want to remove your Supported data from this device.

This permanently removes people, care log entries, wellbeing check-ins, observations, noticings, discussion notes, Between Us entries, admissions, appointments, and settings in this app. It cannot be undone.

If iCloud Sync is on, synced data may still exist in your iCloud account or on your other devices until iCloud processes the deletion. If you are trying to keep a copy first, make a backup before deleting.

Related help

Browse all help topics

Still need help? Contact us · Privacy policy