Deleting entries
From the app’s English Help & Guide · Reference release 1.0.13
Long-press any care log entry and tap 'Delete' to remove it. You'll be asked to confirm. Deleted entries cannot be recovered.
Your care log is private — it's never shared with the person you care for or anyone else.