Skip to main content

Re-run setup

From the app’s English Help & Guide · Reference release 1.0.19

Overview

Go to More › Profile › Re-run Setup to go through the onboarding flow again. Your data is kept — only the guided assessment and condition selection screens are shown. Useful if your conditions have changed or you want to recalibrate your budget.

Related help

Browse all help topics

Still need help? Contact us · Privacy policy